Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Several EC Coaches selected SE Texas Coaches of the Year!


Congratulations to the ECHS Coaching staff chosen as Southeast Texas Coaches Association 2019 Coach of the Year: Jonathan Snipes, Girls Track, Chris Fontenot, Boys Track, and Todd Sutherland, Boys Basketball

Back to School News      Print News Article