Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

12-AAA Division 1 All-District Announced

Congratulations to the East Chambers Bucs on a great season! Bucs chosen for All-District Honors include:

District MVP -  Dylan Silcox

Coach of the Year  -  Russ Sutherland

1st Team Offense:  QB - Austin Sutherland; RB - Darius Guillory; TE - Tyrel Phelps; OT - Ethan Reddell; K - Victor Lopez

1st Team Defense:  DT - Juan Lopez; DE - Tyrel Phelps; ILB - Landon Prejean; OLB - Kye Williams; CB - Dominique Marshall; S - Slade Collins

2nd Team Offense:  RB - Slade Collins; WR - Lane Simon; WR - Aaron Sutherland; C - Noah DeMoss; OG - Jesse Simien; OT - Juan Lopez; P - Cecelio Lopez

2nd Team Defense:  DT - Demarcus Stelly; DE - Cristino Netro; ILB - Hunter Huggins; CB - Grant Devillier; S - Darius Guillory

Special Teams: Chris Carnahan

Way to Go Bucs!


Back to School News      Print News Article